Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Indra Kusuma (redaksidetikmenit@gmail.com)

Wulandari (wulan@detikmenit.com)

Editor
Melati Suci (melati@detikmenit.com)
Dimas Anggara (dimas@detikmenit.com)

Kontributor
Wahyu Cahyadi (wahyu@detikmenit.com)
Indra Sukam (indra@detikmenit.com)
Dewa Budiaman (dewa@detikmenit.com)
Atma Wijaya (Atma@detikmenit.com)