Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Adrea Kusman (redaksidetikmenit@gmail.com)

Benni Sutarman (benni @detikmenit.com)

Editor
Rully Anggara (rully@detikmenit.com)
Dian Novianti  (dian@detikmenit.com)

Kontributor
Kamarudin (kamarudin@detikmenit.com)
Sujarwo (sujarwo@detikmenit.com)
Desmon Kirana (desmon@detikmenit.com)
Indah Sutami (indah@detikmenit.com)